DOWN CYCLE

Something’s really wrong with me. Something I bet no one could figure out. I feel like I was a puzzle created to make people mad because I can’t be put together. Neither I could determine what particular piece is missing. Sometimes, I don’t seem like me. I act strangely toward everyone I know. Even these people could tell. WEIRD–that’s the adjective for me. I have no idea what’s been causing my sudden lack of interest over my regular diet, my usual activities with my friends, my significant other, my life in general, my present, my future. I care about my future, but it feels like I’m not getting there. My vision is clear, I know what I want but, my path is vague and my steps are not directed. I feel like I’m, somewhat, lost within my own axis. 😦

Leave a Reply

